The White Pages

For the Grandmamas February 21, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — perfectlywhite @ 1:53 am

34 weeks

Baby boy at 33 weeks!!

 

8 Responses to “For the Grandmamas”

  1. Kelly Bunge Says:

    OH MY GOODNESS!! YEA!!!! Hope your feeling well Kari. I must say it is an encouragement to see you get through these stages before I get to experience them. You look SO beautiful! Can’t wait to meet the little one guys!

  2. mom Says:

    I think you look cute! Has your button popped yet? Cletus has daddy’s nose and mommy’s mouth

  3. perfectlywhite Says:

    Thank you!! No it HASN’T popped and I’m quite upset about it!! Caleb and I decided the same thing!! About the nose and mouth that is!! We’ll see whose eyes he has sooonnnn!

  4. Momma Karla Says:

    You do look so cute, honey! I can’t believe how big your tummy has gotten. Is there any more room for Mr. Corban (did I spell that right?) to grow? Pop that baby already! Can’t wait to see you all. Love you three!

  5. Kristin Says:

    yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You look so beautiful, healthy, and ready to be parents!!! And I love your house too 🙂 It looks very fun! Miss you all and can’t wait to meet the new little man 🙂 Love you!

  6. Auntie Kristi Says:

    I just saw your pictures!…all I can say is AWESOME! We can’t wait for his arrival…love you all!

  7. Kristi Says:

    ohhhhhh! Kari you are such a darling pregnant mommy. We are so excited for you guys!

  8. Stephanie Says:

    Hey Kari! wow you look fabulous! I had a lot of catching up to do here. I can’t believe you are almost done, you will have a little one in your hand soo soon!! I am so excited for you guys! 🙂


Leave a Reply

